Our Eco-Schools Committee

Who is in the committee?

Our committee is made up of representatives from our whole school. It includes: students, teachers, our care-taker, a member of the board of governors, parents and classroom assistants.



Lily White P.3



Cadhan Pyper P.4



Sarah Grey P.3



Lola Foy P.4



Cara O'Neill P.5



Josh Long P.5



Luke Bonner P.6



Áine Neilis P.7



Phoebe Killeen P.6



Eva Jennings P.7 (Secterary)



Keelan Harley P.7 (Eco-President)



Luke Lyle P.7 (Vice-President)



Mrs Mc Glinchey (Teacher KS2)



Mr Duffy (School Caretaker)



Mrs Mc Carron (Classroom Assistant Board of Govenors and Parent)



Mrs O'Neill (F.S Teacher Eco-Coordinator and Parent)