Access Keys:

 
 
Steelstown Primary School, Derry
Steelstown Primary School NIGHT AT THE RACES - PITCHERS RESTAURANT - FRIDAY 24TH MAY 2019 - 8:30PM - ALL WELCOME!!
open new window
pause
play

School Closures 2018 - 2019

STEELSTOWN PRIMARY SCHOOL and NURSERY UNIT

 

School Closures & Training Days 2018-2019

Term 1

Monday 3 September – Friday 21 December (inclusive)

Staff Training Day:     Fri. 28 September

Halloween Holiday:    Wed. 31 October – Friday 2 November (inclusive)

Christmas Holiday:

School will close at 12.30 p.m. on Fri. 21 December and re-open on Mon. 7 January

 

Term 2

Monday 7 January – Wed. 17 April (inclusive)

Mid-Term Break:        Mon. 18 – Friday 22 February (inclusive)

St Patrick’s Day Hol:  Mon. 18 Mar.

Easter Holiday:

School will close at 12.30 p.m. on Wed. 17 April and re-open on Monday 29 April

 

 

Term 3

Mon 29 April – Friday 28 June (inclusive)

May Day Holiday:      Mon. 6 May

Staff Training Days:   Mon. 27 & Tues. 28 May

 

Download a copy of the school closures 2018 - 2019